<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> 0 0
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.

OXID Plugin Admin Rights

Product number: 256

This plugin enables access rights to individual parts of the shop to be controlled via the user groups. You decide whether the users only have read rights or read and write rights.

Ready for shipping

Manage user rights

Usually a rights assignment is only available in the OXID Enterprise Edition.

With this plug-in you can also assign specific read and write rights to user groups in the CE and PE.

The rights can be assigned to the shop's user groups. Read and write rights are created for each menu item in the shop in the respective user group. If a menu item has not been assigned in a group, the users of the group have no access to the respective menu item.

When the module is activated, every user in the administrator group initially receives all rights, which means that every user has full access as before.

Features

  • Rights can be assigned to the respective user groups via the rights management
  • Only the menu items for which the user has at least reading rights are displayed
  • Also works with menu items added via other modules
  • The rights apply in both the list and the detail view

Compatibility matrix

OXID 6.3.x - 6.5.x
PE 1.0.4

System requirements: The OXID 6 Plugin is provided open source and is tested up to PHP 8.1.

Updates: Plugin updates (excluding the integration in your shop) within 12 months after the date of purchase are included in the price. If you have purchased the plugin within the last 12 months, please feel free to contact support@fatchip.de. For updates dating back later than 12 months we will have to charge 50 % of the regular price. The FATCHIP OXID shop plugins are independent from OXID eShop updates.

CE compatibility: The FATCHIP OXID shop plugins for OXID’s Professional Edition can be implemented in the OXID Community Edition without any problems. Please find more information on the CE compatibility in the FATCHIP Wiki (in German).

No review available for this product.

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> 0 0
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.

OXID Plugin Admin Rights

Artikelnummer: 256

Dieses Plugin ermöglicht es Zugriffsberechtigungen zu einzelnen Teilen des Shops über die Benutzergruppen zu steuern. Dabei entscheiden Sie, ob die Benutzer nur Leserechte oder Lese- und Schreibrechte erhalten.

Sofort lieferbar

Nutzerrechte verwalten

Normalerweise ist eine Rechtezuordnung nur in der OXID Enterprise Edition verfügbar.

Mit diesem Plugin können Sie auch schon in der CE und PE Benutzergruppen gezielt Lese- und Schreibrechte zuordnen.

Hierbei können die Rechte den Nutzergruppen des Shops zugeordnet werden. Dabei werden in der jeweiligen Nutzergruppe jedem Menüpunkt des Shops Lese- und Schreibrechte angelegt. Wenn ein Menüpunkt nicht in einer Gruppe zugewiesen wurde, dann haben die Nutzer der Gruppe keinen Zugriff auf den jeweiligen Menüpunkt.

Bei Modulaktivierung bekommt jeder Nutzer der Administratorgruppe initial alle Rechte, wodurch zunächst jeder Nutzer wie bisher vollen Zugriff hat.

Features

  • Den jeweiligen Nutzergruppen können Rechte über die Rechteverwaltung zugeordnet werden
  • Nur die Menüpunkte, für die der Nutzer mindestens Leserechte hat, werden eingeblendet
  • Funktioniert auch mit Menüpunkten, die über andere Module hinzugefügt werden
  • Die Rechte greifen sowohl in der Listen- als auch in der Detailansicht

Kompatibilitätsmatrix

OXID 6.3.x - 6.5.x
PE 1.0.4

Systemvoraussetzungen: Das OXID 6 Plugin wird quelloffen ausgeliefert und ist bis PHP 8.1 getestet.

Updates: Im Pluginpreis inbegriffen sind Updates (exklusive Integration in Ihren Shop) innerhalb von 12 Monaten nach dem Kaufdatum. Falls Sie das Plugin innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate erworben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an support@fatchip.de. Für spätere Updates werden 50 % des regulären Kaufpreises fällig. Die FATCHIP OXID Shop Plugins sind so programmiert, dass sie möglichst unabhängig von OXID eShop Updates sind.

CE Kompatibilität: Die von FATCHIP angebotenen FATCHIP OXID Shop Plugins für die OXID Professional Edition können problemlos in der OXID Community Edition implementiert werden. Informationen zur CE Kompatibilität finden Sie im FATCHIP Wiki.

Es liegen keine Bewertungen zu diesem Artikel vor.